Delist a bundle

1. Go to your Portal > Bundles

2. Click on the Edit icon next to a bundle

Click on the Edit icon next to a bundle

3. Click on Delist

This will remove the bundle from showing to customers.

Click on Delist

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us